Monthly Meetings

DateVenue 
7:30pm Thursday 31 January 2019
The Gunnersbury, 590 Chiswick High Rd, W4 5RP
7:30pm Thursday 28 February 2019The Gunnersbury, 590 Chiswick High Rd, W4 5RP
7:30pm Thursday 28 March 2019The Gunnersbury, 590 Chiswick High Rd, W4 5RP
7:30pm Thursday 25 April 2019The Gunnersbury, 590 Chiswick High Rd, W4 5RP
7:30pm Thursday 30 May 2019Crown and Anchor, 374 Chiswick High Rd, W4 5TA
7:30pm Thursday 27 June 2019The Gunnersbury, 590 Chiswick High Rd, W4 5RP
7:30pm Thursday 25 July 2019The Gunnersbury, 590 Chiswick High Rd, W4 5RP
7:30pm Thursday 29 August 2019The Gunnersbury, 590 Chiswick High Rd, W4 5RP
7:30pm Thursday 26 September 2019The Gunnersbury, 590 Chiswick High Rd, W4 5RP
7:30pm Wednesday 30 October 2019The Gunnersbury, 590 Chiswick High Rd, W4 5RPAnnual General Meeting
7:30pm Thursday 28 November 2019The Gunnersbury, 590 Chiswick High Rd, W4 5RPOur Annual Party!


We meet every month on the last Thursday of the month, usually at 7:30pm. The venue does change from month to month.

Our meetings are social events with discussion on how to make the borough better for cycling. All are welcome.